Individual Supporting Members
Share |

The International Relations Council, as a 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization, relies on the generosity of members and friends who sustain our efforts to foster a global perspective in the Kansas City community. We gratefully recognize the following individuals whose contributions to the IRC in the last twelve months have totaled at least $150. For more information about supporting the IRC, please contact Matthew Hughes, executive director ». Thank you for your help in making this important work possible!

Emissary ($1,000+)
Keith Alm
Bert Berkley
William G. Eckhardt
Nancy Messer
Lawrence Rouse
Joy Stevenson
Karenbeth Zacharias

Benefactor ($500 to $999)
Mithra Amaran
Janet Baird
E. Andrew Berkley
Kirk Doan
Bill Kort
Bill & Lyn Lakin
Shelly Ma
Richard & Mary Jo Myers
Holly Nielsen
Stanley S. & Ardyce H. Pearson
Paul Savastano
Gino Serra
Cyprienne Simchowitz & Jerry White
Stephen Steigman
Sidne Ward
Mike & Maggie Wood

Statesman ($300 to $499)
Jeffrey Bell
Jim & Anné Erickson
Moulton & Jean Green
Bill & Irma Lou Hirsch
Gregory & Susanne Hoffmann
Christine Hughes
Ken Parsons
Kevin Pistilli
Chris Steineger & Shari Wilson
Cathy Tisdale

Patron ($150 to $299)
Kathie Allison
Amy Bretall
Thomas Burns
Jennifer Day
Don Dickey
Beatrice Fine
Hall Family Foundation
Jane Chandler Holt

Amb. Allan Katz
Ross & Elizabeth Lillard
Joe & Judy Moody
Dr. Gary Morsch
Barbara Nelson
Kelli Stout
Leo Sweeney

Susan Vogel
Tom Waggoner
Michael Wizniak
Larry Yates

This list accounts for contributions made within the twelve months preceding October 1, 2018.

Sign In


10/25/2018 » 10/27/2018
Greater KC Peacebuilding Conference

What Do You Owe The World?

2018 Global Honors Evening

Working Across Countries and Cultures: What It Means for Entrepreneurs

Latest News