Events Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

 
IRC Networking Hour: Global and Multicultural Education (G.A.M.E.)
9/18/2019
Location: Kansas City, Missouri    Time: 6-7:30 p.m.
IRC Networking Hour: Global and Multicultural Education (G.A.M.E.)

Thursday, September 19, 2019

 
News & Views: Community Conversations on the Latest International News
9/19/2019
Location: Kansas City, Missouri    Time: 5:30-6:30 p.m.
News & Views: Community Conversations on the Latest International News

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

 
Protecting the Peace: United Nations Peacekeepers in the 21st Century
9/24/2019
Location: Kansas City, Missouri    Time: 6 p.m.
 

Thursday, September 26, 2019

 
Global Experience: Around the World in a Pint Glass
9/26/2019
Location: Kansas City, Missouri    Time: 4 p.m. (Please arrive by 3:45)
Global Experience: Around the World in a Pint Glass

Thursday, October 3, 2019

 
Where Does Venezuela Go from Here?
10/3/2019
Location: Overland Park, Kansas    Time: 6:30-8 p.m. (Registration and Reception at 5:45)
Where Does Venezuela Go from Here?

Monday, October 7, 2019

 
IRC Book Club: Straight Talk on Trade: Ideas for a Sane World Economy
10/7/2019
Location: Kansas City, Missouri    Time: 6:30-8 p.m.
IRC Book Club: Straight Talk on Trade: Ideas for a Sane World Economy

Thursday, October 17, 2019

 
News & Views: Community Conversations on the Latest International News
10/17/2019
Time: 5:30-6:30 p.m.
News & Views: Community Conversations on the Latest International News

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

 
2019 Your Global Future
10/29/2019
Location: Kansas City, Missouri    Time: 8:30 a.m.-12 p.m.
 

Thursday, October 31, 2019

 
Greater KC Peacebuilding Conference
10/31/2019 » 11/2/2019
Greater KC Peacebuilding Conference

Thursday, November 14, 2019

 
News & Views: Community Conversations on the Latest International News
11/14/2019
Time: 5:30-6:30 p.m.
News & Views: Community Conversations on the Latest International News

Thursday, November 21, 2019

 
2019 Global Honors Evening
11/21/2019
Location: Kansas City, Missouri    Time: 5:30-9 p.m.
 
Displaying page 1 of 1