Events Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, October 20, 2020

 
Choices: Iran, North Korea, & Nuclear Proliferation
10/20/2020
Time: 6:30-7:30 p.m. CT
Choices: Iran, North Korea, & Nuclear Proliferation

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

 
Lexicon: Czech
10/21/2020
Time: 7-7:45 p.m. CT
Lexicon: Czech

Thursday, October 22, 2020

 
Lexicon: Tlapanec
10/22/2020
Time: 7-7:45 p.m. CT
Lexicon: Tlapanec

Tuesday, October 27, 2020

 
Choices: American Leadership & Multilateralism
10/27/2020
Time: 6:30-7:30 p.m. CT
Choices: American Leadership & Multilateralism
Uzbekistan Ambassador Virtual Visit
10/27/2020
Time: 4-5 p.m. CT
Uzbekistan Ambassador Virtual Visit

Thursday, October 29, 2020

 
The Global Economy: Weathering the Storm
10/29/2020
Time: 12-1 p.m. CT
The Global Economy: Weathering the Storm

Friday, October 30, 2020

 
International Career Series: Honorary Diplomats
10/30/2020
Time: 12-1 p.m. CT
International Career Series: Honorary Diplomats

Monday, November 2, 2020

 
International Film Club: The Insult
11/2/2020
Time: 7-8 p.m. CT
International Film Club: The Insult

Wednesday, November 4, 2020

 
Lexicon: Bengali
11/4/2020
Time: 7-7:45 p.m. CT
Lexicon: Bengali

Thursday, November 12, 2020

 
News & Views: Belarus
11/12/2020
Time: 5:30-6:30 p.m. CT
News & Views: Belarus

Tuesday, November 17, 2020

 
Global Experience: Tea vs. Herbs
11/17/2020
Time: 6-7 p.m. CT
Global Experience: Tea vs. Herbs

Monday, November 30, 2020

 
International Film Club: One Man and His Cow (La Vache)
11/30/2020
Time: 7-8 p.m. CT
International Film Club: One Man and His Cow (La Vache)
Displaying page 1 of 1