Events Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, June 3, 2020

 
Lexicon: Urdu
6/3/2020
Time: 7-7:45 p.m. CT
Lexicon: Urdu

Thursday, June 4, 2020

 
Global Trivia: Week 3 of 4
6/4/2020
Time: 8-9 p.m. CT
 
News & Views: Russia
6/4/2020
Time: 5:30-6:30 p.m. CT
News & Views: Russia

Friday, June 5, 2020

 
International Career Series: Building a Global Community in Kansas City
6/5/2020
Time: 12-1 p.m. CT
International Career Series: Building a Global Community in Kansas City

Wednesday, June 10, 2020

 
Lexicon: Tagalog
6/10/2020
Time: 7-7:45 p.m.
Lexicon: Tagalog

Thursday, June 11, 2020

 
Global Trivia: Week 4 of 4
6/11/2020
Time: 8-9 p.m. CT
 

Friday, June 12, 2020

 
International Career Series: Global Product Sourcing
6/12/2020
Time: 12-1 p.m. CT
International Career Series: Global Product Sourcing

Wednesday, June 17, 2020

 
Lexicon: Japanese
6/17/2020
Time: 7-7:45 p.m.
Lexicon: Japanese
Balancing Globalization and Self-Sufficiency Post-Covid
6/17/2020
Time: 6-7 p.m. CT
Balancing Globalization and Self-Sufficiency Post-Covid

Tuesday, June 23, 2020

 
IRC Book Club: Destiny Disrupted
6/23/2020
Time: 6:30-8 p.m. CT
IRC Book Club: Destiny Disrupted

Wednesday, June 24, 2020

 
Lexicon: Chinese
6/24/2020
Time: 7-7:45 p.m. CT
Lexicon: Chinese

Thursday, June 25, 2020

 
Innovating Cooperation: Covid, Germany, and the U.S.
6/25/2020
Time: 12-1 p.m. CT
Innovating Cooperation: Covid, Germany, and the U.S.
Displaying page 1 of 1